• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Ashita ha Kimito

    Ashita ha Kimito (Asakura Momo)

    released 2016.11.02
    1713 yen+tax

    This CD+DVD package contains the first solo single by Asakura Momo (麻倉もも).

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. Ashita ha Kimito (明日は君と)
    2. Hana ni Akai Ito (花に赤い糸)
    3. Ashita ha Kimito (instrumental)
    The DVD contains a promo video of "Ashita ha Kimito", and a couple TV commercials for the CD.

    The lyrics booklet is 8 pages, all color, and contains a few photos of Momo.

    In November 2016, there were advertisements and displays for this CD at various stores in Akihabara, at Toranoana, Sofmap, and Gamers.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.