• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Awa to Verveine

    Awa to Verveine (Itou Miku)

    released 2016.10.12
    1800 yen+tax

    This CD+DVD package contains the first solo single by Itou Miku (ƣ).

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. Awa to Verveine (ˢȥ٥١)
    2. Morning Coffee
    3. Awa to Verveine (off vocal version)
    4. Morning Coffee (off vocal version)
    The DVD contains around 17 minutes of video. There is a promo video of "Awa to Verveine" and a making of video.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.