• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Bloom

    Bloom (Girlish Number)

    released 2016.11.16
    1200 yen+tax

    This CD contains the opening song to the TV anime Girlish Number (ガーリッシュナンバー).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Bloom [opening theme]
    2. Ketsui no Dia (決意のダイヤ) [special opening for episode 1]
    3. Bloom (instrumental)
    4. Ketsui no Dia (instrumental)
    "Bloom" sung by the seiyuu group Girlish Number.
    "Ketsui no Dia" sung by the seiyuu group Kohaluna, made up of Suzuki Eri and Ohnishi Saori.

    The members of Girlish Number are as follows.

    Katakura KotoIshikawa Yui
    Kugayama YaeHondo Kaede
    Karasuma ChitoseSenbongi Sayaka
    Sono MomokaSuzuki Eri
    Shibasaki KazuhaOhnishi Saori

    The CD itself is a cute picture CD of Chitose.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.