• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Egao to Egao de Hajimaruyo

    Egao to Eago de Hajimaruyo (Nitta Emi)

    released 2014.09.10
    1800 yen

    This CD+DVD package contains the debut solo single by Nitta Emi (ķó).

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. Egao to Egao de Hajimaruyo
    2. Souzou wo Koeta Sekai
    3. Egao to Egao de Hajimaruyo -Instrumental-
    4. Souzou wo Koeta Sekai -Instrumental-
    The DVD contains a promo video of "Egao to Egao de Hajimaruyo".

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.