• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Elementario de Aimashou

    Elementario de Aimashou! (Brilliant4)

    released 2014.10.22
    1200 yen+tax

    This CD contains the ending song to the TV anime Amagi Brilliant Park.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Elementario de Aimashou! (エレメンタリオで会いましょう!)
    2. Subarasiki Fun!Tasy (素晴ラシキFUN!TASY)
    3. Elementario de Aimashou! (Instrumental)
    4. Subarasiki Fun!Tasy (Instrumental)
    Songs by the seiyuu group Brilliant4, made up of Aisaka Yuuka (相坂優歌), Kurosawa Tomoyo, Mikami Shiori (三上枝織), Tsuda Minami (津田美波).

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.