Endless Notes

Endless Notes (iRis)

released 2019.02.13
1200 yen+tax

This CD contains the ending song to the TV anime Grimms Notes The Animation.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Endless Notes
  2. Innocent Innovation
  3. Endless Notes (Instrumental)
  4. Innocent Innovation (Instrumental)
Songs by the group iRis, made up of Wakai Yuuki (ͧ), Kubota Miyu (̴̤), Akaneya Himika (), Yamakita Saki, Serizawa Yuu (߷ͥ), Shibuya Azuki.

This is the 17th single by i*Ris.

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs