EX Futurize

EX Futurize (Hikasa Youko)

released 2014.02.12
1143 yen+tax

This CD contains the opening song to the TV anime Z/X Ignition.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. EX Futurize
  2. Technoholica
  3. EX Futurize (Instrumental)
  4. Technoholica (Instrumental)
Songs by Hikasa Youko (ۻ).
This is the fourth solo single by Youko.

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs