• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Friend Shitai

    Friend Shitai (Gakuen Seikatsubu)

    released 2015.07.29
    1200 yen+tax

    This CD contains the opening song to the TV anime Gakkou Gurashi.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Friend Shitai (ふれんどしたい)
    2. Grateful Friends
    3. Friend Shitai (Instrumental)
    4. Grateful Friends (Instrumental)
    Songs by the seiyuu group Gakuen Seikatsubu (学園生活部), made up of Minase Inori (水瀬いのり), Ozawa Ari (小澤亜李), Ichimichi Mao, Takahashi Rie (高橋李依).

    The lyrics in the booklet has the singers of each line marked by their character names.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.