• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Gabriel Drop Kick

    Gabriel Drop Kick

    released 2017.02.22
    1200 yen+tax

    This CD contains the opening song to the TV anime Gabriel Dropout.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Gabriel Drop Kick (ガヴリールドロップキック)
    2. Hanten Devil & Angel (反転 Devil&Angel)
    3. Gabriel Drop Kick (instrumental)
    4. Hanten Devil & Angel (instrumental)
    Songs by the following characters (seiyuu).

    GabrielTomita Miyu
    VignetteOhnishi Saori
    SataniaOhzora Naomi
    RaphielHanazawa Kana

    "Gabriel Drop Kick" sung by all four characters, "Hanten Devil & Angel" sung by Gabriel and Vignette.

    The lyrics are color coded for the singers of each line.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.