• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Lasting Glider's Gate

    Lasting Glider's Gate (Tsuda Minami)
    Ao no Refrain

    released 2016.04.20
    2100 yen+tax

    This CD+DVD package contains a solo mini album by Tsuda Minami (津田美波).

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. Lasting Glider's Gate
    2. Ao no Refrain (青のリフレイン)
    3. Tsukiyo no Mori ha Mebius no Shiro (月夜の森はメビウスの城)
    4. If the World
    5. Lasting Glider's Gate (off vocal)
    6. Ao no Refrain (off vocal)
    7. Tsukiyo no Mori ha Mebius no Shiro (off vocal)
    8. If the World (off vocal)
    For the song "Ao no Refrain", Minami sang both the male and female parts.

    The DVD contains a promo video of "Ao no Refrain".

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.