Gunjou Infinity

Gunjou Infinity (Touyama Nao)

released 2019.04.03
3800 yen+tax

This CD+bluray package contains the second album by Touyama Nao (東山奈央).

The CD tracks are as follows.

  1. 群青インフィニティ (Gunjou Infinity)
  2. Action
  3. 青空ダイアリー
  4. 灯火のまにまに
  5. I Want You To Know Baby
  6. さよならモラトリアム
  7. Living Dying Kissin'
  8. ゆれる
  9. 奇跡
  10. 未来YELL!
  11. はじまりの空
The bluray contains promo videos of "灯火のまにまに" and "群青インフィニティ". There is also a making of video for Gunjou Infinity.
There were store front advertisements for this CD in Akihabara at Gamers and Animate.

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs