• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Habataki no Birthday

    Habataki no Birthday (Baby's Breath)

    released 2017.07.26
    1300 yen+tax

    This CD contains the opening song to the TV anime Tenshi no 3P.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Habataki no Birthday (羽ばたきのバースデイ)
    2. Blue Tears
    3. Habataki no Birthday (instrumental)
    4. Blue Tears (instrumental)
    Songs by the group Baby's Breath, cast shown as below.

    Gotou JunOhno Yuuko
    Momijidani NozomiEndou Yurika
    Kaneshiro SoraKoga Aoi

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.