• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Hana ha Odoreya Irohaniho

    Hana ha Odoreya Irohaniho (Team Hanayamata)

    released 2014.08.27
    1800 yen+tax

    This CD+DVD pacakge contains the opening song to the TV anime Hanayamata (ハナヤマタ).

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. Hana ha Odoreya Irohaniho (花ハ踊レヤいろはにほ)
    2. Dream Jump!
    3. Hana ha Odoreya Irohaniho (Istrumental)
    4. Dream Jump! (Instrumental)
    Songs by the seiyuu group Team Hanayamata, made up of Ueda Reina, Tanaka Minami, Okuno Kaya, Numakura Manami (沼倉愛美), and Ohtsubo Yuka (大坪由佳).

    The DVD contains a promo video of "Hana ha Odoreya Irohaniho".

    [Hanayamata CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Hanayamata CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.