Happy End Princess

Happy End Princess (Uesaka Sumire)

released 2023.10.18
2000 yen+tax

This CD+bluray package contains the opening song for the TV anime Tearmoon Teikoku Monogatari (ティアムーン帝国物語).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. ハッピーエンドプリンセス
  2. Polar Night
  3. 恋学(RENGAKU): ポータブルヒューマノイド
  4. ハッピーエンドプリンセス (off vocal)
  5. Polar Night (off vocal)
  6. 恋学(RENGAKU): ポータブルヒューマノイド (off vocal)
Songs by Uesaka Sumire (上坂すみれ).

The bluray contains a promo video of "Happy End Princess", and some making of videos.

similar web pages

similar CDs