Hello to Dream

Hello to Dream (Iguchi Yuka)

released 2019.07.17
1800 yen+tax

This CD+DVD package contains the opening song to the TV anime Dungeon ni Deai wo Motomerunoha Machigatteiru darouka 2 (ダンジョンに出会いを求めるのは間違っているだろうか).

The CD tracks are as follows.

  1. Hello to Dream
  2. We Are Together!
  3. Hello to Dream (Instrumental)
  4. We Are Together! (Instrumental)
Songs by Iguchi Yuka (井口裕香).
This is Yuka's 13th solo single.

The DVD contains a promo video of "Hello to Dream" and some making of video.

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs