• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Highlight [Ayaka ban]

    Highlight [Ayaka ban] (Ohhashi Ayaka)

    released 2018.11.21
    2100 yen+tax

    This CD+bluray package contains the opening song to the TV anime Hangyakusei Million Arthur (叛逆性ミリオンアーサー).

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. Highlight (ハイライト)
    2. Finding Lover
    3. Highlight (off vocal)
    4. Finding Lover (off vocal)
    Songs by Ohhashi Ayaka (大橋彩香).

    The bluray contains a promo video and a making of video of "Highlight".

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.