• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • A E I U E O AO!

    A E I U E O AO! (Gekidan Hitotose)

    released 2017.05.10
    1200 yen+tax

    This CD contains the opening song to the TV anime Hinako Note.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. A E I U E O AO! (あ・え・い・う・え・お・あお)
      [Mao, Tomiya Miyu, Ogura Yui, Toujou Hisako, Kouno Marika]
    2. Issho ni Kaerou (一緒に帰ろう)
      [Mao, Tomiya Miyu]
    3. A E I U E O AO! (instrumental)
    4. Issho ni Kaerou (instrumental)
    Songs by the group Gekidan Hitotose, made up of Ichimichi Mao, Tomita Miyu, Ogura Yui (小倉唯), Toujou Hisako, Kouno Marika (高野麻里佳).

    The lyrics in the lyrics sheet are color coded to show which part is sung by which seiyuu.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.