• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Hitotsu ni Naritai

    Hitotsu ni Naritai (Ohhashi Ayaka)

    released 2015.12.09
    2000 yen+tax

    This CD+DVD package contains the ending song to the TV anime Comet Lucifer.

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. Hitotsu ni Naritai (ヒトツニナリタイ)
    2. Super Dreaming Days
    3. Nyandaful Life (にゃんダフルらいふ)
    4. Hitotsu ni Naritai (Off Vocal)
    5. Super Dreaming Days (Off Vocal)
    6. Nyandaful Life (Off Vocal)
    Songs by Ohhashi Ayaka (大橋彩香).

    The DVD contains around 17 minutes of video. There is a promo video of "Hitotsu ni Naritai" and some making of video.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.