• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Honey Face [Animate Genteiban]

    Honey Face [Animate Genteiban] (Nishi Asuka)

    released 2016.10.19
    2700 yen+tax

    This CD+DVD package contains the first solo single by Nishi Asuka ().

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. Honey Face
    2. Pump Up!
    3. Ϲ
    4. Honey Face (Instrumental)
    5. Pump Up! (Instrumental)
    6. Ϲ (instrumental)
    The lyrics booklet has many nice color photos of Asuka.

    The DVD for this Animate version contains 135 minutes of video. It contains video of the "Acchan Tanjousai 2016" event, and has video of both the afternoon and nigh sessions.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.