• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Ima Koko

    Ima Koko (Touyama Nao)

    released 2017.05.24
    1800 yen+tax

    This CD+DVD package contains the second solo single by Touyama Nao (東山奈央).

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. Ima Koko (イマココ)
    2. Tsuki ga Kirei (月がきれい)
    3. Bright Heart
    "Ima Koko" is the opening song and "Tsuki ga Kirei" is the ending song to the TV anime Tsuki ga Kirei.

    The DVD contains 8 minutes of video. There is a promo video of "Ima Koko" and a making of video.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.