• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Youkoso Japari Park he

    Youkoso Japari Park he (Doubutsu Biscuits x PPP)

    released 2017.02.08
    2100 yen+tax

    This CD contains the opening song and insert song to the TV anime Kemono Friends.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Youkoso Japari Park he (ようこそジャパリパークへ) [Doubutsu Biscuits x PPP]
    2. Oozora Dreamer (大空ドリーマー) [PPP]
    3. Youkoso Japari Park he (PPP version)
    4. Oozora Dreamer (off vocal version)
    5. PPP cast talk [around 9 minutes]
    Songs by the seiyuu groups Doubutsu Biscuts and PPP (Penguins Performance Project).

    The members of the groups are as follows.

    Serval CatOzaki Yuka
    FennecMotomiya Kana
    Common RaccoonOno Saki
    Emperor PenguinNemoto Ruka
    Royal PenguinSasaki Mikoi
    Rockhopper PenguinAiba Aina
    Humboldt PenguinChikuta Ikuko
    Gentoo PenguinTamura Kyouka

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.