Youkoso Japari Park he

Youkoso Japari Park he (Doubutsu Biscuits x PPP)

released 2017.02.08
1300 yen+tax

This CD contains the opening song and insert song to the TV anime Kemono Friends.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Youkoso Japari Park he (ようこそジャパリパークへ) [Doubutsu Biscuits x PPP]
  2. Oozora Dreamer (大空ドリーマー) [PPP]
  3. Youkoso Japari Park he -off vocal version-
  4. Doubutsu Biscuits cast message
Songs by the seiyuu groups Doubutsu Biscuts and PPP (Penguins Performance Project).

The members of the groups are as follows.

Serval CatOzaki Yuka
FennecMotomiya Kana
Common RaccoonOno Saki
Emperor PenguinNemoto Ruka
Royal PenguinSasaki Mikoi
Rockhopper PenguinAiba Aina
Humboldt PenguinChikuta Ikuko
Gentoo PenguinTamura Kyouka

There are nice photos of the seiyuu cosplaying as their characters in the lyrics booklet.

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs