Jump In

Jump In (Megumin and Yunyun)

released 2023.04.26
1300 yen+tax

This CD contains the ending song for the TV anime Kono Subarashii Sekai ni Bakuen wo (餷).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. JUMP IN (Megumin, Yunyun)
  2. JUMP IN -Megumin version-
  3. JUMP IN -Yunyun version-
  4. JUMP IN (Off Vocal version)
Songs by Takahashi Rie (ⶶ) and Toyosaki Aki (˭갦).

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs