Jumpin' Jump Up

Jumpin' Jump Up (fourfolium)

released 2017.07.26
1200 yen+tax

This CD contains the ending song to the TV anime New Game!!

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Jumpin' Jump Up
  2. Yumeiro Compass (ユメイロコンパス)
  3. Jumpin' Jump Up (instrumental)
  4. Yumeiro Compass (instrumental)
Songs by the seiyuu group fourfolium, made up of Takada Yuuki (高田憂希), Yamaguchi Megmi, Toda Megumi, Takeo Ayumi.

[New Game CDs]

similar web/CD pages

seiyuu database
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers
> New Game CDs

similar CDs