• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Koiseyo Minna Hai!

    Koiseyo Minna, Hai! (Pyxis)

    released 2019.06.05
    1300 yen+tax

    This CD contains the opening song to the TV anime Nobunaga-sensei no Osana Tsuma (ノブナガ先生の幼な妻).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. 恋せよみんな、ハイ!
    2. Pyxis ランド
    3. 恋せよみんな、ハイ! (Instrumental)
    4. Pyxis ランド (Instrumental)
    Songs by the seiyuu group Pyxis, made up of Itou Miku (伊藤美来) and Toyota Moe (豊田萌絵).
    This is the 4th single by Pyxis.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.