• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Melody

    Melody (Pile)

    released 2016.05.18
    2000 yen+tax

    This CD+DVD package contains the opening song to the TV anime Kyoukai no Rinne (境界のRinne).

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. Melody
    2. Angel Song
    3. Dream Trigger (ドリームトリガー) -another ver.-
    4. Melody (off vocal)
    5. Angel Song (off vocal)
    Songs by Pile.
    This is Pile's 4th solo single.

    The DVD contains around 20 minutes of video. There is a promo video of "Melody" and a making of video.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.