Mixed (Ozaki Yuka)

released 2019.08.07
2500 yen+tax

This CD is the first solo album by Ozaki Yuka (尾崎由香).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. ピュアで小悪魔
  2. Let's Go Jump
  3. Smile! Smile! Smile!
  4. 恋のマメチシキ
  5. Wishing Love
  6. (you gave me...) My Brave Story
  7. 僕のタイムマシン
  8. ice cream
  9. オトシモノ
  10. ハートビート・サイレン
  11. Dream On -遠い日のあの空-
There are some nice photos of Yuka in the lyrics booklet.

similar web pages

similar CDs