• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Natsuoto -Fushigi na Iro-

    Natsuoto -Fushigi na Iro- (Clover)
    Cat-Cat Romance (f*f)

    released 2017.02.22
    1200 yen+tax

    This CD contains character songs for the smartphone game Battle Girl High School.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Natsuoto -Fushigi na Iro- [Clover]
    2. Cat-Cat Romance [f*f]
    3. Natsuoto -Fushigi na Iro- [karaoke]
    4. Cat-Cat Romance [karaoke]
    Songs by the groups Clover and f*f.
    Clover = Igarashi Hiromi, Kuno Misaki, Kido Ibuki, Yuuki Aoi (ͪ)
    f*f = Hondo Kaede, Shimoji Shino

    [Battle Girl High School CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Battle Girl HS

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.