New Game Vocal Stage 1

New Game Character Song CD Series Vocal Stage 1

released 2017.08.23
1200 yen+tax

This CD contains character songs for the TV anime New Game!!

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Rainbow Days!! [Takada Yuuki]
  2. Blindly Sky [Hikasa Youko]
  3. Green Leaves [Takada Yuuki]
  4. Rainbow Days!! (instrumental)
  5. Blindly Sky (instrumental)
  6. Green Leaves (instrumental)
Songs by Takada Yuuki (ͫ), Hikasa Youko (ۻ).

[New Game CDs]

similar web/CD pages

seiyuu database
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers
> New Game CDs

similar CDs