Pinky Hook

Pinky Hook (Asakura Momo)

released 2021.08.18
1270 yen+tax

This CD contains the ending song to the TV anime Kanojo mo Kanojo (カノジョも彼女).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Pinky Hook (ピンキーフック)
  2. Futari Signal (ふたりシグナル)
  3. Pinky Hook (Instrumental)
Songs by Asakura Momo (麻倉もも).
This is Momo's 9th solo single.

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs