Prism Rain

Prism Rain (Hara Yumi)

released 2016.06.22
1700 yen+tax

This CD is a solo single by Hara Yumi, and contains three vocals.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. プリズムレイン
  2. 桜、月華に舞う
  3. Like Flowers
  4. プリズムレイン -Off Vocal-
  5. 桜、月華に舞う -Off Vocal-
  6. Like Flowers -Off Vocal-

similar web pages

similar CDs