• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Rainbow Heart Rainbow Dream

    Rainbow Heart Rainbow Dream (Iguchi Yuka)

    released 2013.11.27
    1800 yen+tax

    This CD+DVD contains a solo single by Iguchi Yuka (͵).
    This is Yuka's third solo single.

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. Rainbow Heart Rainbow Dream
    2. Strike My Soul
    3. Rainbow Heart Rainbow Dream (instrumental)
    4. Strike My Soul (instrumental)
    "Strike My Soul" is the ending song to the TV anime Strike the Blood.

    The DVD contains around 12 minuts of video.

    There is a promo video of "Rainbow Heart Rainbow Dream", and a making of video.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.