Re:Call (iRis)

released 2016.08.03
1800 yen+tax

This CD+DVD package contains the opening song to the TV anime Sousei no Onmyouji (αۻ).

The CD tracks are as follows.

  1. Re:Call
  2. Labyrinth
  3. Re:Call (Instrumental)
  4. Labyrinth (Instrumental)
Songs by the group iRis, made up of Wakai Yuuki (ͧ), Kubota Miyu (̴̤), Akaneya Himika (), Yamakita Saki, Serizawa Yuu (߷ͥ), Shibuya Azuki.

This is the 13th single by the group i*Ris.

The DVD contains around 23 minutes of video: a promo video of "ReCall" and some making of videos.

similar web pages

similar CDs