• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Sabagebu! Character Song 1

    Sabagebu! Character Song 1 Sonokawa Momoka

    released 2014.10.01
    1300 yen+tax

    This CD contains character songs and audio drama for the TV anime Sabagebu (さばげぶっ).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. I Need "Jyu"! [Ohhashi Ayaka]
    2. Lonely Dolls [Ohhashi Ayaka, Touyama Nao]
    3. I Need "Jyu"! (Off Vocal)
    4. Lonely Dolls (Off Vocal)
    5. [drama] Momoka hen
    6. [drama] Saba Genger hen 01
    Songs by Ohhashi Ayaka (大橋彩香) and Touyama Nao (東山奈央).
    For "Lonely Dolls" the lyrics sheet marks which lines are sung by each seiyuu.

    [Sabagebu! CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Sabagebu CDs


    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.