Seishun Dreamers

Seishun Dreamers -Tomorrow is Another Day-

released 2020.03.18
2200 yen+tax

This CD contains character songs for the game Tokimeki Idol.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. 青春Dreamers -Tomorrow is Another Day- [So Fantastic]
  2. あなたに会えて [Hayase Marika]
  3. 青春Dreamers -Tomorrow is Another Day- (Game Ver) [So Fantastic]
  4. あなたに会えて (Game Ver) [Hayase Marika]
  5. 青春Dreamers (Katagiri Nanana Ver) [Inagawa Eri]
  6. 青春Dreamers (Hibino Noriko Ver) [Hinata Saori]
  7. 青春Dreamers (Tachikawa Midori Ver) [Inoue Honoka]
  8. 青春Dreamers (Katagiri Nanana Game Ver) [Inagawa Eri]
  9. 青春Dreamers (Hibino Noriko Game Ver) [Hinata Saori]
  10. 青春Dreamers (Tachikawa Midori Game Ver) [Inoue Honoka]
  11. 青春Dreamers -Tomorrow is Another Day- (Off Vocal)
  12. あなたに会えて (Off Vocal)
Songs by the following cast.

Asagiri HarukoHayase Marika
Katagiri NananaInagawa Eri
Hibino NorikoHinata Saori
Tachikawa MidoriInoue Honoka

The group So Fantastic made up of Inagawa Eri, Hinata Saori, and Inoue Honoka.

This is the 8th single for Tokimeki Idol.

[Tokimeki Idol Project CDs]

seiyuu page
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers
> Tokimeki Idol CDs