• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Smile Revolution

    Smile Revolution (Suzaki Nishi)

    released 2015.08.26
    1800 yen+tax

    This CD+DVD package contains the theme song to the TV anime Suzaki Nishi The Animation.

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. Smile☆Revolution
    2. Hop Step Jump (ホップ・ステップ・ジャンプ)
    3. AUNG
    4. Smile☆Revolution (Instrumental)
    5. Hop Step Jump (Instrumental)
    6. AUNG (Instrumental)
    Songs by the seiyuu group Suzaki Nishi, made up of Suzaki Aya (洲崎綾) and Nishi Asuka (西明日香).

    The lyrics booklet contains a few nice photos of Aya and Asuka.

    The DVD contains a promo video of "Smile Revolution".

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.