• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Starting Gate 12

    Starting Gate 12

    released 2018.06.13
    2300 yen+tax

    This CD contains songs and audio drama for the game Uma Musume Pretty Derby (ウマ娘 プリティーダービー).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. [drama] Dear Trainer -オープニング-
    2. [drama] Dear Trainer -完全勝利のために-
    3. [drama] Dear Trainer -エアシャカール-
    4. [song] Air Race [Air Shakur]
    5. [drama] Dear Trainer -色のない私-
    6. [drama] Dear Trainer -マンハッタンカフェ-
    7. [song] 楽園 [Manhattan Cafe]
    8. [drama] Dear Trainer -夢とか憧れとか-
    9. [drama] Dear Trainer -ナイスネイチャ-
    10. アウト・オブ・トライアングル [Nice Nature]
    11. [drama] Dear Trainer -エンディング-
    12. [song] Go This Way [Manhattan Cafe, Air Shakur, Nice Nature]
    13. [song] うまぴょい伝説 [Manhattan Cafe, Air Shakur, Nice Nature]
    Songs by Tsuda Minami (津田美波), Ogura Yui (小倉唯), Maeda Kaori (前田佳織里).

    The cast for the songs and drama is as follows.

    Air ShakurTsuda Minami
    Manhattan CafeOgura Yui
    Nice NatureMaeda Kaori
    Special WeekWaki Azumi
    Silent SuzukaKouno Marika
    Toukai TeiouMachico

    [Umamusume CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Umamusume CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.