• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Step by Step Up

    Step by Step Up (fourfolium)

    released 2017.07.26
    1200 yen+tax

    This CD contains the opening song to the TV anime New Game!!

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Step by Step Up
    2. Susume Runner (ススメ Runner)
    3. Step by Step Up (instrumental)
    4. Susume Runner (instrumental)
    Songs by the seiyuu group fourfolium, made up of Takada Yuuki (高田憂希), Yamaguchi Megmi, Toda Megumi, Takeo Ayumi.

    [New Game CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > New Game CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.