• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Subarashiki Sekai

    Subarashiki Sekai (Pile)

    released 2016.12.28
    2000 yen+tax

    This CD+DVD package contains the opening song to the TV anime Duel Masters VSRF.

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. Subarashiki Sekai
    2. Fly
    3. Subarashiki Sekai (off vocal)
    4. Fly (off vocal)
    Songs by Pile.
    This is Pile's 5th solo single.

    The DVD contains around 15 minutes of video. There is a promo video of "Subarashiki Sekai", and a making of video.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.