Suisai -Aquaveil- (Itou Miku)

released 2017.10.11
3000 yen+tax

This CD is the first solo album by Itou Miku (伊藤美来).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Overture -Invitation to the Aquaveil-
  2. Miracle (ミラクル)
  3. あお信号
  4. Shocking Blue
  5. Morning Coffee
  6. No Color
  7. 七色 Cookie
  8. ルージュバック
  9. Moonlight
  10. 泡とベルベーヌ
  11. ワタシイロ
There is also a version of this CD that comes with a BD (bluray disc) containing a few promo videos.

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs