• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Sumile Smile

    Sumile Smile (Uchida Aya)

    released 2016.11.30
    1800 yen+tax

    This CD+DVD package contains the opening song to the TV show Uchida Aya Hello! My Music -Colors-.

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. Sumile Smile
    2. Everlasting Parade
    3. Sumile Smile (Instrumental)
    4. Everlasting Parade (Instrumental)
    Songs by Uchida Aya (ΖβΕΔΊΜ).

    The DVD contains around 13 minutes of video. There is a promo video of "Sumile Smile", and a making of video.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.