Summer Time Vacance Songs

ViVid Strike Summer Time Vacance Songs

released 2017.05.07
1200 yen

This CD contains the character songs to the TV anime ViVid Strike.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Ashita he no Kaze (明日への風) [Minase Inori]
  2. Shiny Sky Memories [Ogura Yui]
  3. Ashita he no Kaze (Off Vocal)
  4. Shiny Sky Memories (Off Vocal)
Songs by Minase Inori (水瀬いのり) and Ogura Yui (小倉唯).

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs