Sweet Sensation

Sweet Sensation (Murakawa Rie)

released 2016.06.01
1200 yen+tax

This CD contains the opening song to the TV anime 12 Sai -Chicchana Mune no Tokimeki-.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Sweet Sensation
  2. Baby My First Kiss
  3. Sweet Sensation (instrumental)
  4. Baby My First Kiss (instrumental)
Songs by Murakawa Rie.
This is the first solo single by Rie.

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs