• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Takarabako

    Takarabako -Treasure Box- (Okui Masami)
    Platinum Jet (Donut Quintet)

    released 2015.02.25
    1800 yen+tax

    This CD+DVD package contains the new opening and ending songs to the TV anime Shirobako.

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. Takarabako (宝箱) -Treasure Box- [Okui Masami]
    2. Platinum Jet (プラチナジェット) [Donut Quintet]
    3. Takarabako -Treasure Box- (Instrumental)
    4. Platinum Jet (Instrumental)
    Songs by Okui Masami and Donut Quintet.
    Donut Quintet is made up of Kimura Juri, Yoshimura Haruka (佳村はるか), Chisuga Haruka, Takano Asami, Ohwada Hitomi.

    The DVD contains a non-credit version of the Shirobako opening and ending.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.