Tiny Tiny

Tiny Tiny (Murakawa Rie)

released 2017.05.17
1200 yen+tax

This CD contains the opening song to the TV anime Frame Arms Girl.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Tiny Tiny
  2. Mizuiro no Fantasy (忧 Fantasy)
  3. Tiny Tiny (instrumental)
  4. Mizuiro no Fantasy (instrumental)
Songs by Murakawa Rie.
This is the 3rd single by Rie.

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs