• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • True Destiny

    True Destiny (Touyama Nao)

    released 2017.02.01
    1800 yen+tax

    This CD+DVD package contains the first solo single by Touyama Nao (컳).

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. True Destiny
    2. Chain The World
    3. I will
    The song "True Destiny" is the ending song to the TV anime Chain Chronicle.

    The DVD contains 14 minutes of video. There is a promo video of "True Destiny" and a making of video.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.