Various Blue

Various Blue (Amamiya Sora)

released 2016.09.07
2778 yen+tax

This CD contains the first solo album by Amamiya Sora (ŷ).

The tracks are as follows.
  1. Absolute Blue
  2. ̴
  3. Skyreach
  4. Glitter
  5. Ash
  6. Silent Sword
  7. Velvet Rays
  8. After the Tears
  9. Rainbow

This CD contains all six songs from Sora's previous three singles, plus six new songs.

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs