Gekkan Voice Venus Project Vol.4

Gekkan Voice Venus Project Vol.4

released 2016.08.20
2000 yen+tax

This CD contains audio drama, free talk, and some character songs for the TV anime Venus Project -Climax- and Venus Project games.

The tracks are as follows.
  1. OP Talk [Hayase Marika]
  2. Title Call
  3. [song] Tenshi no Ichigeki (Kashima Yuu Ver.) [Nemoto Ruka]
  4. drama 1 Venus Project Evolution episode 12
  5. CM 1
  6. drama 2 Hontou ha Kowai Nihon no Douyou (ݤܤƸ)
  7. CM 2
  8. drama 3 Bunta (֥)
  9. CM 3
  10. drama 4 Tensai no Itte (ŷͤΰ)
  11. CM 4
  12. drama 5 Okujou no Fuukei ()
  13. CM 5
  14. drama 6 Venus Project Evolution episode 21
  15. ED Talk [Sawako, Rui, Mariko, Ruka]
  16. [song] Koijigawa (Hara Eriko Ver.) [Hata Sawako]
  17. next volume preview [Nemoto Ruka]
Songs by Nemoto Ruka (ή) and Hata Sawako (»). Talk by Hata Sawako (»), Hayase Marika (轲), Tanabe Rui (α), Nemoto Ruka (ή), Tanaka Shoujirou, Paddy Ryan, Ichimiya Saku, Kurase Himari.
Himesaki Ami is listed on the CD, but she didn't appear in any of the drama or talk.

This CD comes in the rectangular DVD case instead of the square CD case. There is a two-sided color lyrics sheet inside, with some pictures of the Venus Project characters.

This CD went on sale at the Venus Project Jikkengata 2.5Jigen Megami Live on August 20, 2016.

[Venus Project CDs]

similar web pages

seiyuu database
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers
> Venus Project CDs

similar CDs