• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Venus Project Character Song CD Battle 08

    Venus Project Character Song CD Battle 08
    Kashima Yuu vs Hara Eriko

    released 2016.03.21
    1200 yen+tax

    This CD contains character songs for the TV anime Venus Project -Climax- and Venus Project games.

    The tracks are as follows.
    1. Tenshi no Ichigeki (ŷȤΰ) [Kashima Yuu ver]
    2. Coin [Hara Eriko ver]
    3. Tenshi no Ichigeki (karaoke ver)
    4. Coin (karaoke ver)
    Songs by Kashima Yuu, voiced by Nemoto Ruka, and Hara Eriko, voiced by Hata Sawako (»).

    This CD went on sale at the Zettai Seiiki event on March 21, 2016.

    [Venus Project CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Venus Project CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.