Wagamama Mirror Heart

Wagamama Mirror Heart (Ohhashi Ayaka)

released 2017.01.18
2000 yen+tax

This CD+DVD package contains the opening song to the TV anime Masamune-kun no Revenge.

The CD tracks are as follows.

  1. Wagamama Mirror Heart (ワガママ Mirror Heart)
  2. Irodori Place (彩り Place)
  3. Lonely Sunshine (ロンリーサンシャイン)
  4. Wagamama Mirror Heart (Off Vocal)
  5. Irodori Place (Off Vocal)
  6. Lonely Sunshine (Off Vocal)
Songs by Ohhashi Ayaka (大橋彩香).

The DVD contains a promo video of "Wagamama Mirror Heart" and some making of video.

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs